Ontario Liberal Leadership Debate

The Agenda with Steve Paikin

In the only televised Liberal leadership debate, candidates Michael Coteau, Steven Del Duca, Kate Graham, Brenda Hollingsworth, Mitzie Hunter, and Alvin Tedjo state their priorities and discuss pressing issues with Steve Paikin, who moderates from TVO's studio.
Ontario Liberal Party Leadership Debate
Feb 19, 2020
Thinking of your experience with tvo.org, how likely are you to recommend tvo.org to a friend or colleague?
Not at all Likely
Extremely Likely