Canadian Non-fiction Takes a Bow

The Agenda with Steve Paikin

Finalists for this year's Taylor Prize for non-fiction - Mark Bourrie, Robyn Doolittle, Jessica McDiarmid, Zia Tong, and Timothy C. Winegard - talk about what compelled them to write and what being nominated for this award adds to their work.
Taylor Prize Finalists; Syrian Food in Thunder Bay
Feb 28, 2020
Thinking of your experience with, how likely are you to recommend to a friend or colleague?
Not at all Likely
Extremely Likely